Roll of Honours

Roll of Honours

2005 Age Group

2016 - Holland Cup Runners Up.

2017/2018 - Peter O Neil  - Cup Runners Up.

2017/2018 - South East of Scotland Cup Winners Up.

2017/2018 - CHSS Cup Winners

2017/2018 - SERYFA Under 13's Division 1 Winners.

2007 Age Group

2009 Age Group

2018 - Dale Bennett Tournament Winners

2012 Age Group

Get in touch

Contact us

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Visit us

Lasswade Thistle Football Club
2 Cousland Road
EH22 2PS

Training DAYS

2005 1st Div Squad Mon Wed Fri

2005 2nd Div Squad Tues Thu

2005 4th Div Squad Mon Wed